(0) 个产品
询价单中没有产品.
关闭
过滤
偏好
搜索

Others

浏览为 网格 列表
排序由
显示 每页

迷你氧气调节器 EMS-OR101

这款低成本调节器在关键部件周围配有黄铜套管。它采用激光蚀刻,以消除剥落和擦掉。评估氧气点火,灵敏度和容错性的试验方法。通常,监管机构适用于所有医疗和紧急治疗。

成人麻醉喉镜套装 (EMS-OR101)

麻醉喉镜是最受欢迎的医疗工具之一,应用于获得喉部的清晰视野以及协助气管插管。这组麻醉喉镜都是由钛钢制成,易于清洁和消毒。因此,这些可重复使用的工具对于患者来说是安全可靠的,并且它足够坚固的特性使得其非常耐用。

紧急救援压缩PET保温毯 EMS-A901

这种银色毯子由PET薄膜制成,非常轻巧,灵活,在寒冷的天气里可以保持90%的体热。它是一种极其多功能的野营毯子,也可以用作推拉门上的窗帘。如果没有室内热源,这种急救毯可以很容易地用作补充毯。这款防水毯非常适合喜欢经常露营的人或居住在极低平均温度地区的人。失落的露营者和徒步旅行者还有一个额外的好处:金属表面外观在阳光下闪烁,允许用作搜索者的即兴遇险信标。这款太空毯非常适合野外旅行和体育赛事以及紧急情况。紧急热毯通常在比赛结束时给予马拉松运动员和其他耐力运动员,或者在天气寒冷时在比赛前等待。

医用压力蒸汽灭菌器 AO-VAS101

这种高压灭菌器旨在产生高压蒸汽,可广泛应用于医疗器械和工业一次性传染性废物进行灭菌。它是在医疗,牙科,科学和纹身行业中消毒可重复使用工具的最流行的方法之一。基本的水清洗只是从物体表面清除病毒,病原体和细菌的第一步,第二次深度清洗应该在室内用高温高压蒸汽操作。

不锈钢脚踢桶 AO-SSA011

这款水桶具有平衡性和耐腐蚀性。它位于4个旋转脚轮的顶部,便于移动。它有一个不锈钢框架和一个围绕整个底部的缓冲器,所以它不会碰到墙壁。这种全不锈钢使用方便,耐用,因此广泛应用于各种行业,特别是医疗保健领域。

不锈钢圆凳 AO-SSA010

这款多功能凳子采用优质不锈钢和精密工程技术制造而成。它广泛应用于医生办公室,医疗室,诊所等。我们还提供定制规格,以满足我们尊敬的客户的要求。如果您对我们的产品有任何疑问,请随时与我们联系。

(0) items
You have no items in your inquiry cart.
Close
Filters
Preferences
Search

Others

View as Grid List
Sort by
Display per page

Mini Oxygen Regulator

This low-cost regulator is fitted with a brass sleeve around key parts. It is laser etched to eliminate flaking and rub-off. Test method for evaluating the ignition, sensitivity and fault tolerance of oxygen. Normally, the regulator applies to all medical and emergency treatment.

Anesthetic Laryngoscope Set Adult (EMS-OR101)

The anesthetic laryngoscope is one of the most popular medical tools for obtaining a clear view of the larynx and facilitates tracheal intubation. Made of titanium steel, it is easy to be cleaned and sterilized. So it is safe for repeatable uses among patients, and it is also sturdy enough for durable and long-time use.

Emergency First Aid Compact Mylar Blanket EMS-A901

This silver blanket is made from PET film, extremely lightweight, flexible, and can retain 90% body heat in cold weather.It is an extremely versatile camping blanket that can also be used as a curtain on a sliding door. This first aid blanket can be easily used as a supplemental blanket if an indoor source of heat is unavailable. This waterproof blanket is ideal for people who love to camp frequently or those who live in places with extremely low average temperature. Lost campers and hikers have an additional possible benefit: the metallic surface appearance flashes in the sun, allowing use as an improvised distress beacon for searchers. This space blanket is perfect for camping trips and sporting events in addition to emergencies. The emergency thermal blankets are often given to marathoners and other endurance athletes at the end of races, or while waiting before races if the weather is chilly.

Hospital Medical Autoclave Sterilizer

This autoclave sterilizer is intended to created high-pressure steam that could widely be applied to medical instruments and industrial disposable infectious waste for sterilization.

Stainless Steel Kick Bucket on Casters

This kick bucket is balanced and corrosion resistant. It is situated on top of 4 swivel casters to allow for easy mobility. It has a stainless steel frame and a bumper around the entire bottom so it will not scuff walls should it bump into them. This fully stainless steel is convenient and durable to use so it is widely applied in kinds of industries, especially in medical healthcare.

Stainless Steel Stool

This versatile stool is manufactured with premium grades of stainless steel and precision engineering techniques. It is widely used in doctors offices, medical treatment rooms, clinics, etc. We also offer it in customized specifications to meet the requirements of our esteemed clients. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions about our products.